Yesterday.

Almost 11 months ago, I was told that he has married. Devastated, crushed and gush of terrible heartbroken starts to tear me inside out. It took me nearly a week to buckle up and accept the facts that he’s married now. The girl is superb,tip top and yeah, has more to offer rather than the plain me. They are expecting a baby soon. All the best for his family.

I believe that Allah has planned something better for me in the future so I decided to move on (took some time but it’s okay,as long as you try). Apparently, I feel a lot calmer now. Who says you can die from a broken heart?

Remember Allah, and He shall remember you too. Alhamdulillah for the every breathe of air which I’m breathing right now and for every seconds I’m living.
Counting each day as a blessing and I guess that’s why they said “enjoy your life to the fullest”.

The end of my early morning ramblings. 😛

Leave a Reply

